Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:14 - Aug. 27, 2003
enrico
the thing i hate about hairdressers is that they make you, generally speaking (and not the time when that bitch made me into lesbo-dyke-a-like), make you look fabulous. enrico made my hair all flicky-outy with twisted bits and it looked amazing.

of course, now i spend 40 minutes every morning torturing myself with a hairdryer, curly brush, wax, mousse, clips and the sight of my demented face in the mirror as i struggle in vain to make the ends curl out.

i swear to god i'm doing it in layers, drying the underneath layers first, and curling out with the curly brush and twisting wax into the ends and goddamn near summoning satan with all my cursing, but all i am left with is DEFAULT SETTING. Default setting for my hair is dull, lifelessly hanging straight down with a bit of a kink where i don't want one. and all the layered bits poking out so it looks like i've just got heaps of split ends.

WHO CAN HELP ME? is marrying enrico the only solution?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!